The Saga of Kel’Atar Malavir, The Icarri Elf

Join with the Icarri elf Kel’Atar Malavir and his friends as he travels across Osanaroth in search for adventure!


Book 1: Harbinger of Justice

Book 2: Darkness Within

Book 3: Calamity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *